Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Twelfth House

VIDEO TUTORIAL: How to Make Custom GPTs That'll Slash Your Workload aka Projector Work Hack

Follow up vid for my faves
1

Per my promise in last week’s episode Project School, I’m showing you how to make your own leeeetle custom GPTs in ChatGPT to make your life easier. Maje fan of that.

You can make GPTs for anything — I have one called “Professor Insight” who I use as a research and brainstorming partner. I show you a few of my other GPTs that I use in the video, like my…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Twelfth House to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Twelfth House
The Twelfth House
Join host Michelle Pellizzon, the Holisticism team, and expert guests as we explore the connection between the practical and metaphysical aspects of well-being. Muse with us on why self-knowledge, intuitive business, spirituality, and creativity all contribute to embracing life as creatives, entrepreneurs, and squiggly brained intuitives on a mission to do our sacred Work.